Private Photos

Posted Sep 07, 2020 9:03PM UTC

Members can now upload photos which can only be seen by other members they choose to share with. When you upload a photo, you'll be asked whether you want it to be public or private. Once you have private images, when you visit someone's profile, you'll be asked whether you want to share your private photos with him. (You'll also be asked at the bottom of conversations.) This has been a long time coming, hope you enjoy it! Let us know if you run into any problems.

Older men are at greater risk of serious complications from COVID-19. Please take care of yourselves and those you love.